Thanks to those who nominated me and my book “Guardians of the Shimmer: DreamTime” nominated for the Sir Julius Vogel Awards (Science Fiction And Fantasy Association of New Zealand).
The Science Fiction and Fantasy Association of New Zealand Inc. have asked me to accept the nominations – AND I HAVE!!
But to confirm I need more nominations. To do that just copy the list below into a new email, remembering to add your name and email address at the bottom. You can add a reason for your nomination, but this isn’t essential.
Then simply send your email to: sjv_awards@sffanz.org.nz before 8pm on 31 March.
Go now, quickly, please!
Garth

************************************

I wish to make the following nomination for the Sir Julius Vogel Awards 2013:

Guardians of the Shimmer
Garth Lawless
Novel and Best New Talent
2012
Published first online by Oceanbooks Ltd http://www.oceanbooks.co.nz/fantasy/ebooks/shimmer.html
Author: garth2112@gmail.com
Professional
Genre – Fantasy
YOUR NAME and ADDRESS

********************************

